Wednesday Sinus

Hi friends,

Despite going to bed at 9:30 (cool kidz, what up), I’m still feeling a bit sinus-y.

Because its a dreary, rainy day in Boston; I skipped the gym this morning and slept in a little bit. It was delightful.

I pulled myself together and walked to work (which was no easy feat carrying my handbag, gym bag (going to try to go later), umbrella,  bag from the drugstore and large coffee.  I was a vision of lovliness, let me tell you.

It was all worth it when I got to work and had breakfast:

  • Skim Latte
  • 1/2 cup of Cottage Cheese with Strawberries, Grapes, Sprinkle of Reduced Fat Coconut, Cinnamon and a 1/2 tbs of coconut butter.

I chased breakfast with a side of cold pills (hence my visit to the drugstore this am)

I’m currently sipping peppermint tea and doing some work.  Will try to have a more exciting lunch post for you all!

One Comment Add yours

  1. Jen says:

    Oh those are some pretty pills – got any of those left-over? I’d love them for my collection of expired medications…

Leave a comment