Bagels, Burrata and Bed Stuy

So…..I remain the WORST. Absent from here, but active in life, so I think that counts for something. This summer, I had a fantastic opportunity to work in NYC. Yes, please. I packed up my sea salt spray and my maxi dresses and headed to Brooklyn from June to September. My little vegetable garden that I planted in April died on the vine and my mail piled up as tall as me, but it was definitely worth it.

Enjoy an iphone bonanza (literally only 1/4 of the pics…and lots of bagels..) Enjoy.

IMG_0894

IMG_0907

IMG_0925


Till next time, NYC.

Leave a Reply

