Oooh Pretty: Volume II

I like to snap random pictures of food and drink I’m enjoying throughout the week.
As I mentioned, I usually end up with a phone full of pretty pictures but no story to make a complete post.

So today, I’m sharing my pretty pics and I’ll let YOU put together the story.
I hope there are unicorns.

IMG_8725
Bone Marrow special at SalazarIMG_8940
Roasted Cauliflower Banh Mi at Cafe Lang ThangIMG_9075
Scottish friends at Otto’s
IMG_9083
Creamy Coconut Blueberry Pops (recipe still being tweaked)
IMG_9004
Margarita at Nada
IMG_9066Oregano-roasted tomatoes. For life.

What pretty pictures have you been taking?

Leave a Reply

