Nibbles

Oh hi. Hope your weekend is off to a beautiful start. We’re having some gorgeous weather here and I’m out enjoying it. In the meantime, enjoy some random nibbles from the last few days…

Delicious vanilla latte from Coffee Emporium. Perfection.

My new snack obsession, Popcorners popcorn chips.
Life-changing.

20121110-191325.jpg

Good-bye drinks for a friend at The Boathouse. Naturally, there were Saratoga chips

20121110-191433.jpg

Drinks around a fire pit. Thanks again to the kind couple who noticed one of sparks landed in my hair and was smoking…and then jumped up and pat my hair until it was out. And I thought people in Cincinnati were just friendly

20121110-191640.jpg

71 and sunny, I’ll take it…along with the view and this crazy-good horseradish burger with Grippos chips from City View

20121110-191846.jpg

20121110-191859.jpg

One Comment Add yours

  1. Jen says:

    Help I’m hungry and this post is making me want to eat my post it notes and pretend they are that burger. THAT BURGER looks SO GOOOOD. So do those Saratoga chips. I mean help. Send this blog into the Cincinatti tourist bureau and you will get a run on people coming into town! More than the usual Lachey-groupies I mean. They’ll never stop coming.

Leave a Reply

