Happy Father’s Day

Happy Father’s Day to all the Dads out there!

To those men who fixed our Huffy 10-speeds and had tea parties with our teddy bears, we thank you.

Today, give your Dad (or gramps, uncle, friend or Mom,  anyone who willingly drove you to a junior high dance) a hug and thank them for being in your life, they deserve it.

My own Dad is relaxing on his porch, enjoying steak and homemade ice-cream with the rest of my family (sorry I can’t be there today, Dad!)                                     Mom and Dad at Disney World. Dad asking if I’ve got the flash on…always with the advice  🙂 

One Comment Add yours

  1. Jen says:

    Oh how I miss my Huffy bike…with it’s pink banana seat and groovy flowers on the chassis….

Leave a Reply

