Happy Mama’s Day!

Happy Mother’s Day to the mothers out there.
We would not be the people we are without you.

Special love to all the sisters, aunts, cousins, grandmas and friends out there who have been/will be/sometimes are a mother to us.

Give those special ladies a hug (and maybe a cappuccino) today!

A VERY special shout out to my own mother; without whom, I would not know how to make a bed perfectly, roast a chicken or discern 18kt gold on someone’s wrist at 50 paces. Love you, bunches, Mom.


Enjoying a bloody mary and a crown last month in Disney world on our family vacation

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Jen says:

    Yummm that latte looks divine! Add where-ever you bought that to the list of places we will go in the Natti when I visit…

  2. Michele Proctor says:

    I was just catching up on my YKOS reading and then I got to this, LOL! I’m crying laughing. She is so cute. Love it!

    1. Ha, yes Laurice loves when I put goofy pics of her on my blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

