My Camera……

….had to go in for service 😦

The dolls at Geek Squad assure me that Mr. Snap will be home in 2-3 weeks. I hope so….

In the meantime, here’s what I’ve been cookin’:

– Meatball Calzone
– Green Salad
– Jumble Cookies

I may have some ghetto camera phone pics of the goodness to share tomorrow. Something to look forward to!

Enjoy your Saturday night friends!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I just found your blog through your comment on Daily Garnish. I am also moving to Cincinnati. I would love to know how your moving process is going. Please email me with the details. Maybe once we are both moved, we can meet up.

  2. Jen says:

    Salad is a regular match.com!!

Leave a Reply

