Case of the Mondays

– Forgot to upload my weekend pics
– Its 19 degrees out
– 7  inches of snow is supposed to fall tomorrow night on top of the existing two ft we have)
– I’m eating dark chocolate for breakfast.

I’ll be back later…if I haven’t bought a one-way ticket to a warmer climate.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Jen says:

    Eating dark chocolate for breakfast? Hope there wasn’t oatmeal involved because you know how THAT story ends…..(refer back to my previous blog comments…)

Leave a Reply

