Met

Last week, I had lunch at the recently opened, Met.  For you Bostonians, it’s in the old Joe’s on the corner of Dartmouth and Newbury Streets (The old Papa Razzi is now Lolita)

Beautiful restaurant, attentive service and a fun menu (I love all the a la carte small plates!); Met was a delight that I look forward to repeating (and blogging about fully).

In the meantime, I leave you with this shot of the Jumbo Grilled Artichoke with roasted garlic aioli:

Delicious.

7 Comments Add yours

  1. gail says:

    omg, I love the artichokes from the met! Yummo!

  2. Lilmurph says:

    I love artichokes! I feel like they are under used…looks awesome. Now I want to go!

    1. And you will…for the Bach!!

  3. Lilmurph says:

    Oh yea! Knew it sounded familiar! Now I know one thing I’m getting 

  4. Jen says:

    Friend – as we discussed/argued about, this is not in the old Papa-razzi space. I hope you haven’t sent confused blog readers to the Mexican place looking for artichokes. A correction should be imminent!

    1. Good cal, YKOS CMO! I’m on it!

Leave a Reply

