Pumpkin Beer is Here

Fall fun continues with Fall Beer!

When I was shopping at Trader Joe’s on Saturday; they had a whole assortment of Seasonal brews. I put together a mixed 6-pack of Pumpkin and Fall flavored beers. Fun! Although it may take me until next summer to drink these. (I saw that I still had 3 beers from last winter in my fridge drawer….whoops).

Smuttynose Pumpkin Ale.

Light in flavor and body; but a nice overall pumpkin taste.

Enjoyed while catching up on Season 3 of Mad Men (love).

Catch you all later!


4 Comments Add yours

  1. I really need to check out Mad Men. Everyone is obsessed and I feel like I live under a rock not knowing what all of this is about 😉
    PS – I’m hosting a sweet giveaway. Check it out! 😀

    1. I’m obsessed with it! You’ve got to get into it! Oooh, I’ll definitely check out the giveaway! Thanks for reading!

  2. Jen says:

    Wait – they have beer at Trader Joes? Wait, let me back up more, you went to Trader Joe’s on a Saturday without me?

  3. I know, I was confused. I kept picking up extra mango and had noone to hand it to….awkward….

Leave a Reply

