We Interrupt This Regularly Scheduled…

…Tuesday evening to bring you this deliciousness:

Dessert of champions

Small whole wheat wrap. 1/2 spread with Dark Chocolate Dreams and the other 1/2 spread with Teddie’s Peanut Butter and Nutella. Wholly delicious.

…You may now return to your regularly scheduled evening.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Lizzy says:

    Did someone say Nutella? Sign me up.

    1. Um, I am ADDICTED. I’m still dying to make that Nutella bread on your site. Unless you just want to make it and give some to me, mmmmkay?

  2. Jen says:

    WOW. I thought I was the only crazy that liked to make sweet snacks by slathering whatever I can find on a tortilla. Have you ever tried one with mustard? What about Hoison sauce? I’m being serious.

  3. Oh, I know you are. I’ll put most things on a tortilla: my favorites, PB, Nutella, BBQ sauce, pesto, the (nasty) list goes on and on….

Leave a Reply

