Hello Weekend

Dinner with one of my best pals.

Scoop of Frozen Yogurt.

Sweatpants.

“Mannequin” on TV. I love you, James Spader.

Happy Weekend.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Cutie Patooty says:

    Oh Kim Kattral before she was Samantha! Love her!

  2. Jen says:

    I hope that someday Sweatpants become fashionable to wear to work. And by sweatpants, I don’t mean those tight lounge pants with sayings across the butt kind, I mean the cozy broken in sort with holes in them and crazy patterns. Those are the kind I like.

  3. Clearly those are the kind I like too. Except my sweats are 10 year old hand me downs from my sister when she tried to throw them away. H-O-T.

Leave a Reply

