On a jet plane….

Kittens!

Salad has not deserted you! And will now stop talking in the third person….I’m traveling like a mad woman for work and since I’m with Clients, I’ve been a bit shy about picture-taking….but I will return to regular schedule blogging soon!

In the meantime; I leave you with a little tease for my next post:

Say hello to my little friends...
Say hello to my little friends
2 Comments Add yours

  1. Jen says:

    This tease is KILLING ME! Oh the mystery! Are those clementines? Tangelos? Tangerines? Really small pumpkins? Really large, diseased blue-berries?

    I can’t wait to find out! I’m on the edge of my seat!

    1. I can’t believe you worked in “diseased blueberries” – too funny. Those are from an upcoming post…stay tuned….

Leave a Reply

